CPD Courses

Management Development Level 1

Training Course Willmott Dixon

About the CPD course

A management development program divided into 8 different modules. Module 1 = communication & influencing; module 2 = contract awareness; module 3 = diversity & cultural awareness; module 4 = effective meetings & business writing; module 5 = focusing on customer care; module 6 = personal effectiveness; module 7 = stress management (self); module 8 = working as a team.

CPD Provider

Willmott Dixon

Willmott Dixon

Willmott Dixon

Willmott Dixon is one of the UKs largest privately-owned capital works regeneration and support service companies. We work with government local authority and private sector clients delivering capital projects in education justice commercial offices retail health and housing.

Want to learn more?

Contact us

Get industry-related content straight to your inbox

By signing up to our site you are agreeing to our privacy policy